Presto Pasta Nights Roundup

I love pasta. It is comfort food for me. As I mentioned last week, Presto Pasta Night is a weekly event where food bloggers’ photograph and write about their latest pasta creation. If it’s for breakfast, lunch or dinner; served hot or cold; spicy or sweet; from appetizers to mains to desserts, the roundup is published every Friday with links and photos to all the posts.

This week, I am hosting the Presto Pasta Night Roundups. Enjoy, share and have a fabulous Friday!

This blog has a new home now! You can still find the recipe here

4 thoughts on “Presto Pasta Nights Roundup

  1. Lovely job, Lail. Thanks for hosting this week’s Presto Pasta Night Roundup. I only wish it were bigger. And to my favorite PPN regulars, thanks for sharing. All three dishes will be making their way to my table.

Leave a Reply

